Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Providence, RI
Point Street Reading Series – Reading With Robin
7:30 pm

Past Events

Friday, December 8
New York, NY
LWC-NYC
Council of Literary Magazines and Presses' Literary Writers Conference
The New School’s Wollman Hall, 65 West 11th Street
11:30 am – 12:45 pm

Tuesday, November 14
New York, NY
Columbia Fiction Foundry: Two Paths to Publication, appearing with Julia Kite
King's College Room
6:00 pm

Sunday, September 17
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Book Festival
Mystery Writers of America–Booth #516
1:00 pm

Small Hours Book Tour

Tuesday, June 13
Astoria, NY
Astoria Bookshop
31-29 31st Street, Astoria, NY 11106
7:00 pm

Thursday, June 15
Brooklyn, NY
WORD Bookstore
126 Franklin Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222
7:30 pm

Tuesday, June 20
Philadelphia, PA
Head House Books
619 South 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19147
7:30 pm

Wednesday, June 21
Cambridge, MA
Harvard Coop
1400 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02138
7:00 pm

Saturday, June 24
Mount Vernon, NY
Mount Vernon Public Library
28 S. 1st Avenue, Mount Vernon, NY 10550
1:00 pm

Thursday, June 29
Naperville, IL
Anderson’s Bookshop
123 W. Jefferson Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540
7:00 pm

Friday, June 30
Santa Rosa, CA
Copperfield’s Books
775 Village Court, Santa Rosa, CA 95405
7:00 pm